Skip to main content


Faculty Advisor: Charlotte Smith. Staff: David Greene, Mary Ann Akins, Kenneth Bennett, Susan Colbert, Katharine Eicher, Barbara Goddard, Jerry Gooch, Connie Gresham, Patricia Higgins, Danny Lloyd, Melissa McGinnis, and Jean Scanlin.

Contributors: Mary Ann Akins, Bradley Bennett, Kenneth Bennett, Perry Chumbler, Susan Colbert, Roger Cox, Katharine Eicher, Chris Embrick, Glenda Franklin, Harriett Dugger Garrison, Heyward Gnann, Barbara Goddard, Jerry Gooch, David Greene, Lanier Griffith, Martha Hatcher, Patricia Higgins, Jimmy Kemp, Melissa McGinnis, Melissa Morton, John Provence, Jean Scanlin, Bob Slack, Charlotte Smith, and Kevin Stoll. Cover design by Susan Colbert and Jean Scanlin.


File nameDate UploadedVisibilityFile size
18 Jul 2022
23.3 MB



  • Language
    • English

  • DPLA rights
  • Publisher
    • Gainesville Junior College Humanities Division

  • Date submitted

    18 July 2022

  • Keywords
  • Is format of
    • Magazine